Amazing! Nigerian lady photoshops late husband into family photos as she celebrates his 40th birthday

Published on by Olayiwola Ola-Stanislaw

Amazing! Nigerian lady photoshops late husband into family photos as she celebrates his 40th birthday

To celebrate her late husband posthumous 40th birthday, a Nigerian lady and Facebook user bearing Funmi Afolarin, photoshopped her late husband into family photos she shared on her page.

She wrote, I remember getting the call few hours later that morning. I remember sitting by your side around 11am with oxygen tank and drips attached to you. I remember you telling me that you came back momentarily to tell me to let you go because your time was up. I remember being too shocked to cry and I am yet to cry the way the world expects. I remember that Monday morning was not the most prophetic and exciting way to start the week. I remember the criticisms, feedbacks, rebukes and advice I received all because I didn’t cry or react the way normal people react when things like this happen. I remember the counsels of psychanalysts, the admonitions of psychologists, the analysis of psychiatrists, and the gossips & gists of every other unqualified ‘gists’. But all the talk was said either because they didn’t know you the way I did or they didn’t understand this perspective of the God we serve.

Amazing! Nigerian lady photoshops late husband into family photos as she celebrates his 40th birthday
Amazing! Nigerian lady photoshops late husband into family photos as she celebrates his 40th birthday

TO DIRECTLY RECEIVE NEWS UPDATES TO YOUR EMAIL FOR FREE, DO WELL TO SUBSCRIBE TO FLASHME NEWSLETTER. ALSO CONNECT WITH US ON WHATSAPP +2348161137111, TWITTER: @FLASHMENEW, AND TO REPORT NEWS OR ARTICLE, SEND THEM TO EMAIL: CONTACT@FLASHMENEWS.COM

Published on Event

To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:

Comment on this post